Dale Shaw

Dale Shaw’s first book, Letters Of Not, was published by The Friday Project in 2014, followed by F*** This Journal (Headline) in 2016 and Last Minute Rooms in Bethlehem (Boxtree) in 2017. His sketch show, What The Future was recently broadcast on BBC Radio 4.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Skip to content